Membership

The Geriatric Assistance Information Network of Harford County (G. A. I. N.) is a great way to connect and resource market with local government agencies, other professionals, and business who assist seniors or their care givers.

You can search our membership directory by selecting a business category and clicking on the “Apply Filters” button. Or you may search by business name using the search box.

View Membership Profiles


 
Name Company Name Phone Email Website Categories
Amanda Forbes HomeCall 443-605-2860 Amanda.Forbes@lhcgroup.com www.homecallmaryland.com Home Health
Angela Soul Lorien at Home 410-803-1400 x7272 asoul@lorienhealth.com www.lorienathome.com Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Arden Courts Memory Care Community of Towson Arden Courts Memory Care Community of Towson 410-847-9400 kay.sullivan@hcr-manorcare.com Arden-Courts.com/Towson Geriatric Care
Barbara Schultz MB Homecare, LLC 410-440-8968 barbhcares@gmail.com www.mbhomecare.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management,Other
Barbara Snyder Retirement Living SourceBook 410-581-6873 bsnyder@gwpi.net www.retirementlivingsourcebook.com Advertising & Marketing,Other
Brandon Ruble Chesapeake EMS of Maryland Inc. (443) 252-8005 bmruble@chesapeakeems.com www.ChesapeakeEMS.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Brice Irwin Home Instead Senior Care 410.420.7950 hisc316@gmail.com www.homeinstead.com/316 Home Health
Cate Lortz Catholic Charities, Abingdon Senior Housing 667-600-2174 clortz@cc-md.org https://www.catholiccharities-md.org/services/senior-communities/abingdon-gardens/ Senior Living Communities
Charna Kinneberg Senior Transitions, Inc. 410-515-1199 mdseniortransitions@gmail.com www.seniortransitionsinc.com Moving
Christina Cristofaro Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC 443-691-2470 cmcristofaro@gmail.com Vascularsurgeryassociates.net Medical Services,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Christina Pedini University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health 443-643-3260 cpedini@uchs.org www.umuch.org/rehab Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance
Cindy B. Stevens BS, PDMM, CSA Personal Financial Solutions 443-987-1340 cindy@pfs-dmm.com www.PFS-DMM.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Mortgage & Banking,Other
Claudia Holman APG Federal Credit Union 410-893-7315 cholman@apgfcu.com www.apgfcu.com Mortgage & Banking
Craig Vacovsky Senior Handy Services, LLC 410-409-8530 craigv@seniorhandyservices.com www.seniorhandyservices.com
Danielle Schocket Bel Air Assisted Living 4436173103 aalm@belairassistediving.com www.belairassistedliving.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care
Daphne N. Vasold, Paralegal Angels of Elder Care Planning, LLC 410-853-7306 dvasold@angelsofeldercare.com www.angelsofeldercare.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Dawn Edens Preferred Mobility 410-238-4848 dawn@preferred-elevator.com www.preferred-mobility.com Other
Dayna Kilduff Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care 888-523-6000 Dkilduff@seasons.org www.seasons.org Medical Services
Deana Weber, Event Coordinator ClearCaptions, LLC 9165461068 deana.weber@clearcaptions.com www.clearcaptions.com Other
Diane VanVugt Options For Senior America 410-893-9914 belair@optionscorp.com www.optionscorp.com Geriatric Care,Home Health
Donna Bailey 4108771004 donna.bailey@maryland.gov Government Agencies,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Donna J Harrity Aging Life Guides 443-207-8834 donna@aginglifeguides.com www.aginglifeguides.com Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Ellen S. Platt The Option Group Care Management & Consulting 410-667-0266 eplatt@theoptiongroup.net www.theoptiongroup.net Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
George Jankiewicz United Planners Financial Services 410 494-1818 gjsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com www.retplanner.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Hart Heritage Estates Assisted Living Hart Heritage Estates Assisted Living kcooke@hartheritage.com
Heather Murphy Abilities Network Move Management Services 410-828-7700, ext. 1271 hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org www.abilitiesnetwork.org Disability Support Services,Moving
Inez Dexter Catholic Charities Aberdeen Court Senior Community 667-600-2178 idexter@cc-md.org cc-md.org/senior-communities Senior Living Communities
Janet McDonald Citizens Care & Rehabilitation Center 410-939-5500 ext 2112 Janet_McDonald@CitizensCareCenter.com www.CitizensCareCenter.com
Janet Parker Janet Parker Hostetter Agency 443-616-6227 janet@hostetteragency.com www.hostetteragency.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Healthcare Coordination
Jared Kurlander LorienBel AIr 410-803-1400 jkurlander@lorienhealth.com https://www.lorienhealth.com/assisted-living-nursing-bel-air/9/ Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Other
Jenn Garcia The McLaughlin Group Of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokera 4103719811 smclaughlin@cbmove.com Homesbelairmd.com Realtors
Jennifer Dupree Stella Maris Inc 443-807-2140 jdupree@stellamaris.org www.stellamaris.org Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Other
Jenny Curran Maryland Relay 410-767-0969 Jennifer.Curran@maryland.gov www.mdrelay.org Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Government Agencies,Other
Julie Chmura Elegant Restoration, Inc. 410-836-9433 Julie@elegantrestoration.com www.elegantrestoration.com Other
Karen Foltz Brightview Senior Living 410-638-8100 kfoltz@bvsl.net www.bvsl.net
KarenWinkowski Harford County Office on Aging 410-638-3025 mamignini@harfordcountymd.gov www.harfordcountymd.gov
Karvis Higgins Catholic Charities of Baltimore 667-600-2174 khiggins@cc-md.org http://www.cc-md.org/services/senior-communities/ Senior Living Communities
Kateryna Donets Professional Care Pharmacy 4104844804 kateryna@mypcpharmacy.com www.mypcpharmacy.com Other
Katherine Clipp Harford County Public Library 410-638-3151 ext. 6352 clipp@hcplonline.org www.hcplonline.org Other
Kathleen Severn Gordon Fed Financial 443-504-3026 k.severn.ks@gmail.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Kathy Subasic Forever Home, LLC - Home Assessment and Modification 410-812-1916 kathy@foreverhomemd.com foreverhomemd.com Medical Services,Other
Kimberly McComas Funeral Home 410-676-4600 kzavrotny@mccomasfuneralhome.com www.mccomasfuneralhome.com
Latosha Annan, RN, CM/DN (Transitional Care Specialist) QualAssurant Healthcare Solutions, LLC 302-316-4959 qualassuranthealth@gmail.com www.qualassuranthealthcare.com Senior Living Communities,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management,Other
Linda Prochaska University of Maryland Health Advantage 410 924-3=895 lprochaska@ummshealthplans.com www.ummshealthplans.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Mark Decker Synergy HomeCare 410-569-3302 markdecker@synergyhomecare.com www.synergyhomecare.com/belair Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Maureen O'Shea & Patti Tizard (SRES) Senior Real Estate Specialists Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc Maureen 410-913-2531 Patti 410-935-3642 maureen.oshea@longandfoster.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Government Agencies,Moving,Realtors,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Melissa Barnickel Baygroup Insurance, LLC 4105577907 melissa@baygroupinsurance.com www.baygroupinsurance.com
Michael Tamberino BrightStar Care of Bel Air 443-601-9200 michael.tamberino@brightstarcare.com www.brightstarcare.com/bel-air Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Michelle Cavey, Founder and CEO HEARTS OF IRELAND Referral Agency of MD, LLC 800-374-2669 Mcavey@heartsofireland.org www.heartsofireland.org Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Michelle Fritsch Meds MASH, LLC 410-472-5078 michelle@medsmash.com www.medsmash.com Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Monica Worrell Advanced Eye Care & Aesthetics 410-569-7173 monica@advancedeyecaremd.com www.advancedeyecaremd.com Medical & Eye Care
Nicole Gorski Alzheimer's Association 4105619099 ngorski@alz.org http://www.alz.org/maryland/ Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Paul Orlando Right at Home 4433717145 pdorlando@rahmdnorth.net www.rahmdnorth.net Home Health
Rachel Krall, REALTOR Keller Williams American Premier Realty 443-955-0926 rkrall@kw.com www.rachelkrall.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Realtors,Healthcare Coordination
Richard L Adams Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP 4107276674 radams@rosenbergmartin.com www.rosenbergmartin.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Rory White Edward Jones Investments (Havre de Grace) 410-939-5270 rory.white@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com
Russ Ford Peoples Bank (443) 789-2965 rford@peoplesbanknet.com www.peoplesbanknet.com Mortgage & Banking
Sharon Lipford Healthy Harford 443-643-3875 rhollar@healthycecilharford.com www.healthyharford.com Healthcare Coordination
Stephen Coster Schimunek Funeral Home of Bel Air, Inc. 410-638-5360 stephen.coster@dignitymemorial.com www.schimunekfuneralhomes.com Other
Stephen Kudrewicz Center for Vein Restoration (443) 553-9113 Stephen.Kudrewicz@centerforvein.com www.centerforvein.com Medical Services,Medical & Eye Care
Sue Shea Carsins Run at Eva Mar 4435622523 sshea@carsinsrun.org www.carsinsrun.org Senior Living Communities
Susan Goad Smith and Prothero Physical and Occupational Therapy (410) 838-6070 sudapplegoad@gmail.com www.smithandprothero.com
Suzanne Lent, REALTOR The Bob Lucido Team of Keller Williams Integrity 410-322-9737 suzannelent@boblucidoteam.com https://www.boblucidoteam.com, http://suzannelent.myhomehq.biz Realtors
Tony Rupp House of Jubilee Assisted Living 410-365-2314 tcrupp2@msn.com tcrupp2@msn.com Senior Living Communities
Tracey Meise Family and Children's Services - Harford Medical Adult Day Program 410-838-3222 jbacso@fcsmd.org www.fcsmd.org Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Other
Yuvraj Kamboj MD Bel Air Family Care LLC 410-670-9200 belairfamilycare@gmail.com www.belairfamilycare.com Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management

Recent Blog Posts

  • G.A.I.N. presents another large donation to Alzheimer’s Association May 2017 Read more >>

  • What’s The Big Deal About Meds Read more >>

  • Free Harford County Senior Resource Fair Read more >>

Events