Membership List

The Geriatric Assistance Information Network of Harford County (G. A. I. N.) is a great way to connect and resource market with local government agencies, other professionals, and business who assist seniors or their care givers.

You can search our membership directory by selecting a business category and clicking on the “Apply Filters” button. Or you may search by business name using the search box.

View Membership Profiles



 
Name Company Name Phone Email Website Categories
Amy Young HomeSafe for Seniors LLC 4434732030 amy@homesafeforseniors.com www.homesafeforseniors.com Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance
Angela Soul Lorien at Home 410-803-1400 x7272 asoul@lorienhealth.com www.lorienathome.com Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Arden Courts Memory Care Community of Towson Arden Courts Memory Care Community of Towson 410-847-9400 kay.sullivan@hcr-manorcare.com Arden-Courts.com/Towson Geriatric Care
Barbara Snyder, Account Manager Retirement Living Source Book, Division of The Washington Post 410-581-6873 barbara@proaging.com www.retirementlivingsourcebook.com Home Health,Advertising & Marketing
Bari Klein Healthy Harford 443.643.3785 bari.klein@maryland.gov healthyharford.org Healthcare Coordination,Other
Bruce I Goodman NHA Genesis SelectCare 410-832-7761 Option #3 Bruce.Goodman2@genesishcc.com http://selectcare.genesishcc.com
Carol Lienhard Retired Director of Harford Co. Office on Aging 410-272-0873 carollienhard@verizon.net
Charna Kinneberg Senior Transitions, Inc. 410-515-1199 mdseniortransitions@gmail.com www.seniortransitionsinc.com Moving
Cheryl M Rupp The Sowing Seed 4108089181 ruppcheri@yahoo.com Geriatric Care
Christina Pedini University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health 443-643-3260 cpedini@uchs.org www.umuch.org/rehab Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance
Chuck Mezan Park Beach Systems, Inc 410-914-7275 info@parkbeachsystems.com www.parkbeachsystems.com Advertising & Marketing
Cindy B. Stevens BS, PDMM, CSA Personal Financial Solutions 443-987-1340 cindy@pfs-dmm.com www.PFS-DMM.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Mortgage & Banking,Other
Craig Vacovsky Senior Handy Services, LLC 410-409-8530 craigv@seniorhandyservices.com www.seniorhandyservices.com
Danielle Schocket Bel Air Assisted Living 4436173103 aalm@belairassistediving.com www.belairassistedliving.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care
Daphne N. Vasold, Paralegal Angels of Elder Care Planning, LLC 410-853-7306 dvasold@angelsofeldercare.com www.angelsofeldercare.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Dayna Kilduff Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care 888-523-6000 Dkilduff@seasons.org www.seasons.org Medical Services,Home Health
Debra Hanley Brightview Bel Air Assisted Living 410-893-2202 dhanley@bvsl.net www.bvsl.net
Diane VanVugt Options For Senior America 410-893-9914 belair@optionscorp.com www.optionscorp.com Geriatric Care,Home Health
Donald Knapp Sterling Care Riverside 410-575-6450 Donald.knapp@homecentris.com http://sterlingcarehealth.com/sterling-care-riverside/ Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Donna Bailey 4108771004 donna.bailey@maryland.gov Government Agencies,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Donna J Harrity Aging Life Guides 443-207-8834 donna@aginglifeguides.com www.aginglifeguides.com Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Ellen S. Platt The Option Group Care Management & Consulting 410-667-0266 eplatt@theoptiongroup.net www.theoptiongroup.net Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
Emily Koch Home Instead Senior Care 410.420.7950 hisc316@gmail.com www.homeinstead.com/316 Home Health
George Jankiewicz United Planners Financial Services 410-494-1818 gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com www.unitedplanners.com
Gina Shaffer Shaffer, McLauchlin& Stover, LLC 410-420-7992 gina@smslawoffice.com www.smslawoffice.com
Heather Lamont MB Homecare, LLC 443-977-8357 barbhcares@gmail.com www.mbhomecare.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management,Other
Heather Murphy Abilities Network Move Management Services 410-828-7700, ext. 1271 hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org www.abilitiesnetwork.org Disability Support Services,Moving
HH Harford's Heart Magazine 410-790-6561 fran@harfordsheart.com www.harfordsheart.com
Inez Dexter Catholic Charities Aberdeen Court Senior Community 667-600-2178 idexter@cc-md.org cc-md.org/senior-communities Senior Living Communities
Janet McDonald Citizens Care & Rehabilitation Center 410-939-5500 ext 2112 Janet_McDonald@CitizensCareCenter.com www.CitizensCareCenter.com
Janet Parker Janet Parker Hostetter Agency 443-616-6227 janet@hostetteragency.com www.hostetteragency.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Healthcare Coordination
Jared Kurlander LorienBel AIr 410-803-1400 jkurlander@lorienhealth.com https://www.lorienhealth.com/assisted-living-nursing-bel-air/9/ Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Other
Jenny Curran Maryland Relay 410-767-0969 Jennifer.Curran@maryland.gov www.mdrelay.org Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Government Agencies,Other
Jenny Holahan Awakenings of Bel Air 410-322-5389 jenny052102@hotmail.com www.awakeningsofbelair.com Senior Living Communities
Joanne Stella Maris 443-847-0863 jhochend@stellamaris.org stellamaris.org Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health
Jonathan Binder HomeCare Maryland 410-566-5015 sagrant@homecaremaryland.com www.homecaremaryland.com Home Health
Julie Chmura Elegant Restoration, Inc. 410-836-9433 Julie@elegantrestoration.com www.elegantrestoration.com Other
Karen Foltz Brightview Senior Living 410-638-8100 kfoltz@bvsl.net www.bvsl.net
KarenWinkowski Harford County Office on Aging 410-638-3025 mamignini@harfordcountymd.gov www.harfordcountymd.gov
Karvis Higgins Catholic Charities 667-600-2174 khiggins@cc-md.org http://www.cc-md.org/services/senior-communities/ Senior Living Communities
Kateryna Donets Professional Care Pharmacy 4104844804 kateryna@mypcpharmacy.com www.mypcpharmacy.com Other
Katherine Clipp Harford County Public Library 410-638-3151 ext. 6352 clipp@hcplonline.org www.hcplonline.org Other
Kathleen Severn Spencer Gordon 443-504-3026 k.severn.ks@gmail.com www.GordonFedFinancial.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Kendal E O'Hare Lynch Primary Care 410-638-5339 kendal@lynchprimarycare.com www.lynchprimarycare.com Medical & Eye Care
Kimberly Zavrotny McComas Funeral Home 410-676-4600 kzavrotny@mccomasfuneralhome.com www.mccomasfuneralhome.com
Kirk Kinder kirk@picketfencefinancial.com
Marcia Bennett Advanced Eye Care & Aesthetics 410-569-7173 marcia@advancedeyecaremd.com www.advancedeyecaremd.com Medical & Eye Care
Mark Decker Synergy HomeCare 410-569-3302 markdecker@synergyhomecare.com www.synergyhomecare.com/belair Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Mark Schlottman Aberdeen Lions Club 410-404-5373 Aberdeenhappenings@comcast.net www.aberdeenlions.org Other
Melissa Barnickel Baygroup Insurance, LLC 4105577907 melissa@baygroupinsurance.com www.baygroupinsurance.com
Michael Tamberino BrightStar Care of Bel Air 443-601-9200 michael.tamberino@brightstarcare.com www.brightstarcare.com/bel-air Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Michelle Fritsch Meds MASH, LLC 410-472-5078 michelle@medsmash.com www.medsmash.com Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Monica Worrell APGFCU 410.272.4000 mworrell@apgfcu.com www.apgfcu.com Mortgage & Banking
Ms. Michelle Cavey, Founder and CEO HEARTS OF IRELAND Referral Agency of MD, LLC 800-374-2669 Heartsofireland@gmail.com www.HeartsofIreland.org Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management,Other
Nicole Gorski Alzheimer's Association 4105619099 ngorski@alz.org http://www.alz.org/maryland/ Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Patti Dresher Katherine's Keepers 4108792137 pdresher@katherineskeepers.com www.katherineskeepers.com Other
Patty Nyitrai Forest Hill Heights 410-893-3070 pnyitrai@hamistergroup.com www.HamisterGroup.com Senior Living Communities
Paul Orlando Right at Home 4433717145 pdorlando@rahmdnorth.net www.rahmdnorth.net Home Health
Richard Kenneth Abraham Abraham & Bauer, LLC 14439011333 rabraham@abrahambauer.com www.abrahambauer.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Richard L Adams Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP 4107276674 radams@rosenbergmartin.com www.rosenbergmartin.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Russ Ford Peoples Bank (443) 789-2965 rford@peoplesbanknet.com www.peoplesbanknet.com Mortgage & Banking
Sherida Peifley Total Rehab at Home 410-392-2731 (office) or 443-567-8887 (cell) Silverfernmktg@gmail.com www.totalrehabathome.com Geriatric Care,Home Health,Health Maintenance
steve.coster Schimunek Funeral Home of Bel Air, Inc. 410-638-5360 stephen.coster@dignitymemorial.com www.schimunekfuneralhomes.com Other
Sue Shea Carsins Run at Eva Mar 4435622523 sshea@carsinsrun.org www.carsinsrun.org Senior Living Communities
Susan Goad MD Vascular Specialists 410.836.8667 sgoad@mvsdoctors.com www.mvsdoctors.com Medical & Eye Care
Susan Goad Smith and Prothero Physical and Occupational Therapy (410) 838-6070 sudapplegoad@gmail.com www.smithandprothero.com
tammie phillips Highview Memorial Gardens 4105579390 tammie@highviewmemorialgardens.com Highviewmemorialgardens.com Other
The Home Rehabilitation Network The Home Rehabilitation Network 410-871-4601 vwilliams@homerehabnetwork.com www.thehomerehabnetwork.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Medical & Eye Care,Medication Management,Other
Yeneria Gonzalez Genexe Health 410-937-9295 yeny@thekamgroup.com Other