Membership List

The Geriatric Assistance Information Network of Harford County (G. A. I. N.) is a great way to connect and resource market with local government agencies, other professionals, and business who assist seniors or their care givers.

You can search our membership directory by selecting a business category and clicking on the “Apply Filters” button. Or you may search by business name using the search box.

View Membership Profiles


 
Name Company Name Phone Email Website Categories
gpiccolo@lorienhealth.com
mary.singer@seniorcareauthority.com
plumtreepharm@gmail.com
skreindler@caringhomecaremd.com
AGS Home Care Inc. AGS Home Care Inc. 4436294864 agshomecare@hotmail.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Amy Bland Phoenix Speech Therapy 443-619-7712 acbland@phoenixspeechtherapy.net www.phoenixspeechtherapy.net Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Medication Management
AnnMarie Riehl Town Square 410-847-2150 ariehl@shtownsquare.com www.shtownsquare.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
Ashley Hersey Levindale - A LifeBridge Health Center 443-537-7139 ahersey@lifebridgehealth.org levindale.com Geriatric Care,Other
Bari Klein Healthy Harford 443.643.3785 bklein@umm.edu www.healthyharford.org Other
Brian Senft Arden Courts ProMedica Memory Care 4108479400 brian.senft@promedica.org https://arden-courts.org/Towson Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Carol Lienhard Retired Director of Harford Co. Office on Aging 410-272-0873 carollienhard@verizon.net
Charna Kinneberg Senior Transitions, Inc. 410-515-1199 mdseniortransitions@gmail.com www.seniortransitionsinc.com Moving
Christina Pedini University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health 443-643-3260 cpedini@uchs.org www.umuch.org/rehab Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance
Christy SIlverstein RN Silverstein Medical LLC 410-939-5843 christy@silversteinmedical.com www.Silversteinmedical.com Medical Services
Cindy B. Stevens BS, CDMM, CSA Personal Financial Solutions 443-987-1340 cindy@pfs-dmm.com www.PFS-DMM.com Mortgage & Banking,Other
Colleen Dombroskie, Executive Director Commonwealth Senior Living at Bel Air 410-420-6700 colleen.dombroskie@commonwealthsl.com http://www.commonwealthsl.com/community/commonwealth-senior-living-at-bel-air/ Senior Living Communities
Cory Kyte, MBA, AAMS® Cory Kyte, MBA, AAMS® - Raymond James 410.453-5763 cory.kyte@raymondjames.com www.raymondjames.com/corykyte
Craig Vacovsky Senior Handy Services, LLC 410-409-8530 bryand@seniorhandyservices.com www.seniorhandyservices.com
Daphne N. Vasold, Paralegal HWK/Angels of Elder Planning 410-825-2255 Ext 125 dvasold@hwklawgroup.com https://hwklawgroup.com/elder-law/ Lawyers & Paralegals
Deborah Bakalich Senior Care Lifestyles 410-977-3718 dbakalich@seniorcarelifestyles.com www.seniorcarelifestyes Healthcare Coordination
Denise Bateman Nugent Homewell Care Services of Baltimore and Harford Counties 410-441-3650 dbateman@homewellcares.com https://homewellcares.com/md163/ Geriatric Care,Home Health,Health Maintenance
Dennis Haslup CareMed LLC 443.848.1654 dh@caremedtransportbalto.com Under construction Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Medication Management
Doctor Toni A. Brightwell Hearing Associates, INC. 410-569-5254 toniaudiology@gmail.com www.hearingassociatesmd.com Medical Services
Donna J Harrity Aging Life Guides 443-207-8834 donna@aginglifeguides.com www.aginglifeguides.com Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Ellen S. Platt The Option Group - Life Care and Senior Care Management & Consulting 410-667-0266 eplatt@theoptiongroup.net www.theoptiongroup.net Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination
George Jankiewicz United Planners Financial Services 410-494-1818 gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com www.unitedplanners.com
Heather Murphy Abilities Network Move Management Services 410-828-7700, ext. 1271 hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org https://abilitiesnetwork.org/programs/senior-services/program-overview/ Disability Support Services,Moving
Heidi Sandford Boyle and Kahoe Real Estate 410-978-8674 hsandford@boyleandkahoe.com www.Heidi.boyleandkahoe.com Realtors
HH Harford's Heart Magazine 410-790-6561 fran@harfordsheart.com www.harfordsheart.com
Hybrid Strength Training Amsterdam Hybrid Strength Training Amsterdam strengthhybrid@gmail.com https://www.hybridstrength.nl/ Other
Inez Dexter Catholic Charities Aberdeen Court Senior Community 667-600-2178 idexter@cc-md.org cc-md.org/senior-communities Senior Living Communities
Janet Parker Janet Parker Hostetter Agency 443-616-6227 janet@hostetteragency.com www.hostetteragency.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Healthcare Coordination
Jenna May Streib Heartland Hospice 443-462-1595 jenna.streib@hcr-manorcare.com https://www.heartlandhospice.com/ Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
JennyCurranMDRelay Maryland Relay 410-767-0969 Jennifer.Curran@maryland.gov www.mdrelay.org Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Government Agencies,Other
Johnathan Klein FOX Rehabilitation 410-991-0353 katie.biskey@foxrehab.org www.foxrehab.org Geriatric Care,Home Health
Julie Chmura Elegant Restoration, Inc. 410-836-9433 Julie@elegantrestoration.com www.elegantrestoration.com Other
Karen Foltz Brightview Senior Living 410-638-8100 kfoltz@bvsl.net www.bvsl.net
Kate Johnson Amedisys Home Health (410)698-3018 barbarakate.johnson@amedisys.com amedisys.com Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Katherine Clipp Harford County Public Library 410-638-3151 ext. 6352 clipp@hcplonline.org www.hcplonline.org Other
Kathy Severn Spencer Gordon 443-504-3026 k.severn.ks@gmail.com www.GordonFedFinancial.site Insurance & Financial Advisors
Kimberly Zavrotny McComas Funeral Home 410-676-4600 kzavrotny@mccomasfuneralhome.com www.mccomasfuneralhome.com
Lisa La Bar Griswold Home Care 443-356-4632 lisa.labar@griswoldhomecare.com Home Health
Lorien At Home Lorien At Home 240-856-8294 pbaldwin@lorienhealth.com www.lorienhealth.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Other
Lorien Bel Air Lorien Bel Air 410-803-1400 ext. 7269 kmurphy@lorienhealth.com www.lorienhealth.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Mark Decker, Owner Synergy HomeCare 410-569-3302 markdecker@synergyhomecare.com www.synergyhomecare.com/belair Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Mary Faith Ferretto, LCSW-C, C-ASWCM Ferretto Eldercare Consulting 410-661-6720 maryfaith@ferrettoeldercare.com www.ferrettoeldercare.com Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination
Michael Tamberino BrightStar Care of Bel Air 443-601-9200 michael.tamberino@brightstarcare.com www.brightstarcare.com/bel-air Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Michelle Cavey, Founder and CEO HEARTS OF IRELAND Referral Agency of MD, LLC 800-374-2669 Heartsofireland@gmail.com www.HeartsofIreland.org Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management,Other
Michelle Fritsch Meds MASH, LLC 410-472-5078 michelle@medsmash.com www.medsmash.com Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Nicole Gorski Alzheimer's Association 4105619099 ngorski@alz.org http://www.alz.org/maryland/ Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Paige Evans Home Instead 410-420-7950 emily.koch@homeinstead.com www.homeinstead.com/316 Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Patty Nyitrai Forest Hill Heights 410-893-3070 pnyitrai@hamistergroup.com www.HamisterGroup.com Senior Living Communities
Patty Nyitrai The Cottages of Perry Hall 410-294-2518 marketing@cottagesofperryhall.com www.cottagesofperryhall.com Senior Living Communities
Paul Orlando Right at Home 4433717145 pdorlando@rahmdnorth.net www.rahmdnorth.net Home Health
Perry Welling Assisted Living Locators Towson 443-601-6600 perryw@assistedlivinglocators.com https://assistedlivinglocators.com/care-advisor/towson Other
Richard K. Abraham Abraham & Bauer, LLC 443-901-1333 rabraham@abrahambauer.com www.abrahambauer.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Richard L Adams O'Byrne Law, LLC 410-321-5800 richard@obyrnelawoffice.com www.obyrnelawoffice.com Lawyers & Paralegals
ruppcheri@yahoo.com The Sowing Seed 4108089181 ruppcheri@yahoo.com Geriatric Care
Russ Ford Peoples Bank (443) 789-2965 rford@peoplesbanknet.com www.peoplesbanknet.com Mortgage & Banking
Ryan Majchrzak Assisted Living Locators Bel Air-Elkton-Chestertown 443-607-2345 ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com https://assistedlivinglocators.com/belair-elkton-chestertown Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Sara Kuhn Town Square 443-846-4509 skuhn@townsquare.net www.townsquare.net/perryhall Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
Shanna Sibiski Fox Rehabilitation 443-878-5754 shanna.sibiski@foxrehab.org www.foxrehab.org Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Other
Steve Schultz MB HomeCare 410-494-1441 steve@mbhomecare.com mbhomecare.com Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Medication Management,Other
Sue Shea Carsins Run at Eva Mar 4435622523 sshea@carsinsrun.org www.carsinsrun.org Senior Living Communities
Susan Goad MD Vascular Specialists 410.836.8667 sgoad@mvsdoctors.com www.mvsdoctors.com Medical & Eye Care
The Home Rehabilitation Network The Home Rehabilitation Network 410-871-4601 vwilliams@homerehabnetwork.com www.thehomerehabnetwork.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Medical & Eye Care,Medication Management,Other
Tracy Barnett Stella Maris 410-252-4500 tbarnet2@stellamaris.org www.stellamaris.org Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance