Membership List

The Geriatric Assistance Information Network of Harford County (G. A. I. N.) is a great way to connect and resource market with local government agencies, other professionals, and business who assist seniors or their care givers.

You can search our membership directory by selecting a business category and clicking on the “Apply Filters” button. Or you may search by business name using the search box.

View Membership Profiles


 
Name Company Name Phone Email Website Categories
AGS Home Care Inc. AGS Home Care Inc. 4436294864 agshomecare@hotmail.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
AnnMarie Riehl Town Square 410-847-2150 ariehl@shtownsquare.com www.shtownsquare.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
Carol Lienhard Retired Director of Harford Co. Office on Aging 410-272-0873 carollienhard@verizon.net
Charna Kinneberg Senior Transitions, Inc. 410-515-1199 mdseniortransitions@gmail.com www.seniortransitionsinc.com Moving
Cheryl M Rupp The Sowing Seed 4108089181 ruppcheri@yahoo.com Geriatric Care
Cindy B. Stevens BS, CDMM, CSA Personal Financial Solutions 443-987-1340 cindy@pfs-dmm.com www.PFS-DMM.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Mortgage & Banking,Other
Cory Kyte, MBA, AAMS® Cory Kyte, MBA, AAMS® - Raymond James 410.453-5763 cory.kyte@raymondjames.com www.raymondjames.com/corykyte
Craig Vacovsky Senior Handy Services, LLC 410-409-8530 bryand@seniorhandyservices.com www.seniorhandyservices.com
Ellen S. Platt The Option Group Care Management & Consulting 410-667-0266 eplatt@theoptiongroup.net www.theoptiongroup.net Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
George Jankiewicz United Planners Financial Services 410-494-1818 gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com www.unitedplanners.com
Heather Murphy Abilities Network Move Management Services 410-828-7700, ext. 1271 hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org www.abilitiesnetwork.org Disability Support Services,Moving
Heidi Sandford Boyle and Kahoe Real Estate 410-978-8674 hsandford@boyleandkahoe.com www.boyleandkahoe.com Realtors
HH Harford's Heart Magazine 410-790-6561 fran@harfordsheart.com www.harfordsheart.com
Inez Dexter Catholic Charities Aberdeen Court Senior Community 667-600-2178 idexter@cc-md.org cc-md.org/senior-communities Senior Living Communities
Jenna May Streib Heartland Hospice 443-462-1595 jenna.streib@hcr-manorcare.com https://www.heartlandhospice.com/ Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Jenny Curran Maryland Relay 410-767-0969 Jennifer.Curran@maryland.gov www.mdrelay.org Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Government Agencies,Other
Karen Foltz Brightview Senior Living 410-638-8100 kfoltz@bvsl.net www.bvsl.net
Katherine Clipp Harford County Public Library 410-638-3151 ext. 6352 clipp@hcplonline.org www.hcplonline.org Other
Kathy Severn Kathleen Severn 443-504-3026 k.severn.ks@gmail.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Kimberly Zavrotny McComas Funeral Home 410-676-4600 kzavrotny@mccomasfuneralhome.com www.mccomasfuneralhome.com
Lorien Bel Air Lorien Bel Air 410-803-1400 ext. 7269 kmurphy@lorienhealth.com www.lorienhealth.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Mark Decker Synergy HomeCare 410-569-3302 markdecker@synergyhomecare.com www.synergyhomecare.com/belair Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Michael Tamberino BrightStar Care of Bel Air 443-601-9200 michael.tamberino@brightstarcare.com www.brightstarcare.com/bel-air Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Michelle Fritsch Meds MASH, LLC 410-472-5078 michelle@medsmash.com www.medsmash.com Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Ms. Michelle Cavey, Founder and CEO HEARTS OF IRELAND Referral Agency of MD, LLC 800-374-2669 Heartsofireland@gmail.com www.HeartsofIreland.org Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management,Other
Nicole Gorski Alzheimer's Association 4105619099 ngorski@alz.org http://www.alz.org/maryland/ Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Perry Welling Assisted Living Locators Towson 443-601-6600 perryw@assistedlivinglocators.com https://assistedlivinglocators.com/care-advisor/towson Other
Regina Jaeger Home Instead Senior Care 410-420-7950 hisc316@gmail.com www.homeinstead.com/316 Geriatric Care,Home Health
Richard Kenneth Abraham Abraham & Bauer, LLC 14439011333 rabraham@abrahambauer.com www.abrahambauer.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Richard L Adams O'Byrne Law, LLC 410-321-5800 richard@obyrnelawoffice.com www.obyrnelawoffice.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Russ Ford Peoples Bank (443) 789-2965 rford@peoplesbanknet.com www.peoplesbanknet.com Mortgage & Banking
Shanna Sibiski Fox Rehabilitation 443-878-5754 shanna.sibiski@foxrehab.org www.foxrehab.org Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Other
Sue Shea Carsins Run at Eva Mar 4435622523 sshea@carsinsrun.org www.carsinsrun.org Senior Living Communities
Test Deni Test 333-444-5555 testpbs2@parkbeachsystems.com www.harfordgain.com
The Home Rehabilitation Network The Home Rehabilitation Network 410-871-4601 vwilliams@homerehabnetwork.com www.thehomerehabnetwork.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Medical & Eye Care,Medication Management,Other
Tracy Barnett Stella Maris 410-252-4500 tbarnet2@stellamaris.org www.stellamaris.org Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance