Membership List

The Geriatric Assistance Information Network of Harford County (G. A. I. N.) is a great way to connect and resource market with local government agencies, other professionals, and business who assist seniors or their care givers.

You can search our membership directory by selecting a business category and clicking on the “Apply Filters” button. Or you may search by business name using the search box.

View Membership Profiles


 
Name  Company Name Phone Email Website Categories
Steven Staffileno Village Caregiving, LLC 443-478-0906 steven@villagecaregiving.com www.villagecaregiving.com Home Health
Steve Schultz MB HomeCare 410-494-1441 steve@mbhomecare.com mbhomecare.com Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Medication Management,Other
Stacia Kline Skylight Creative Ideas 4102071948 stacia@skylightcreativeideas.com www.skylightcreativeideas.com Advertising & Marketing
Sherri Over The Athena Team Financial Protection & Distribution Specialists 410-937-7818 sherri@theathenateam.com www.theathenateam.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Sara Kuhn Town Square 443-846-4509 skuhn@townsquare.net www.townsquare.net/perryhall Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care
Ryan Majchrzak Assisted Living Locators Bel Air-Elkton-Chestertown 443-607-2345 ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com https://assistedlivinglocators.com/belair-elkton-chestertown Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Patty Nyitrai Senior Placements by Patty 410-294-2518 patty@seniorplacementsbypatty.com www.seniorplacementsbypatty.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination
Paige Evans Home Instead 410-420-7950 emily.koch@homeinstead.com www.homeinstead.com/316 Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Mohammed M Chaudry Omni Vascular and Diabetes Wound Care Center 4432674955 mchaudry@vasculardoctor.org www.omnivascular.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Michael Tamberino BrightStar Care of Bel Air 443-601-9200 michael.tamberino@brightstarcare.com www.brightstarcare.com/bel-air Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Lydia Ruppenthal, AAMS™ Lydia Ruppenthal of Raymond James 410-453-5782 lydia.ruppenthal@raymondjames.com https://www.raymondjames.com/lydiaruppenthal Disability Support Services,Insurance & Financial Advisors,Mortgage & Banking
Kristin Arikian Kristin's Therapeutic Wellness, LLC 443-243-1528 kneadingtranquilkri@yahoo.com www.kristinstherapeuticwellness.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance,Other
Kimberly Zavrotny McComas Funeral Home 410-676-4600 kzavrotny@mccomasfuneralhome.com www.mccomasfuneralhome.com Other
Jennifer Amey Amedisys Hospice 410-618-7562 jennifer.amey@amedisys.com Amedisys.com Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Jason Bungori Personic Health 4436226937 jasonbungori@personichealthcare.com Medical Services
Janet Parker Janet Parker Hostetter Agency 443-616-6227 janet@hostetteragency.com www.hostetteragency.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Healthcare Coordination
Inez Dexter Catholic Charities Aberdeen Court Senior Community 667-600-2178 idexter@cc-md.org cc-md.org/senior-communities Senior Living Communities
Heather Murphy Abilities Network Move Management Services 410-828-7700, ext. 1271 hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org https://abilitiesnetwork.org/programs/senior-services/program-overview/ Disability Support Services,Moving
Gina Shaffer Shaffer Law Office 410-420-7992 gina@shafferlawmd.com www.shafferlawmd.com Lawyers & Paralegals
George Jankiewicz United Planners Financial Services 410-494-1818 gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com www.retdplanners.com Insurance & Financial Advisors
Dina Reinhardt Sterling Care Riverside 240-429-0347 dreinhardt@sterlingcarehealth.com Sterlingcarehealth.com
Colleen Dombroskie, Executive Director Commonwealth Senior Living at Bel Air 410-420-6700 colleen.dombroskie@commonwealthsl.com http://www.commonwealthsl.com/community/commonwealth-senior-living-at-bel-air/ Senior Living Communities
Cindy B. Stevens BS, CDMM, CSA Personal Financial Solutions 443-987-1340 cindy@pfs-dmm.com www.PFS-DMM.com Mortgage & Banking,Other
Christina Van Deusen Wellwood Luxury Senior Living 14433881431 christina@wellwoodseniorliving.com https://wellwoodseniorliving.com/ Senior Living Communities
Christina Pedini University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health 443-643-3260 cpedini@umm.edu https://www.umms.org/uch Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination
Charlene Paulus Transamerica Medicare/Life 410-382-9517 charlene.paulus@Transamericanetwork.com Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Insurance & Financial Advisors,Lawyers & Paralegals,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Other
jessica.novello@thewesleyathome.org
wortega3@comcast.net
lmcphail@carepatrol.com
tracey@eapen.com
jessica@ferrettoyoung.com
mchua@psl.org
mcaine@bvsl.net
marketing@deldxlabs.com