Membership List

The Geriatric Assistance Information Network of Harford County (G. A. I. N.) is a great way to connect and resource market with local government agencies, other professionals, and business who assist seniors or their care givers.

You can search our membership directory by selecting a business category and clicking on the “Apply Filters” button. Or you may search by business name using the search box.

View Membership Profiles


 
Name Company Name Phone Email Website  Categories
Dani Barthel Willow Home Group of Berkshire Hathaway Pen Fed Realty 443-910-3736 dani@willowhomegroup.com www.willowhomegroup.com Realtors
Ellen S. Platt The Option Group - Life Care and Senior Care Management & Consulting 410-667-0266 eplatt@theoptiongroup.net www.theoptiongroup.net Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination
Tracy Barnett Stella Maris 410-252-4500 tbarnet2@stellamaris.org www.stellamaris.org Senior Living Communities,Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Patty Nyitrai Senior Placements by Patty 410-294-2518 patty@seniorplacementsbypatty.com www.seniorplacementsbypatty.com Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination
Deborah Bakalich Senior Care Lifestyles 410-977-3718 dbakalich@seniorcarelifestyles.com www.seniorcarelifestyes Healthcare Coordination
Cindy B. Stevens BS, CDMM, CSA Personal Financial Solutions 443-987-1340 cindy@pfs-dmm.com www.PFS-DMM.com Mortgage & Banking,Other
Kimberly Zavrotny McComas Funeral Home 410-676-4600 kzavrotny@mccomasfuneralhome.com www.mccomasfuneralhome.com Other
Janet Parker Janet Parker Hostetter Agency 443-616-6227 janet@hostetteragency.com www.hostetteragency.com Insurance & Financial Advisors,Healthcare Coordination
Paige Evans Home Instead 410-420-7950 emily.koch@homeinstead.com www.homeinstead.com/316 Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance
Doctor Toni A. Brightwell Hearing Associates, INC. 410-569-5254 toniaudiology@gmail.com www.hearingassociatesmd.com Medical Services
Mary Faith Ferretto, LCSW-C, C-ASWCM Ferretto Eldercare Consulting 410-661-6720 maryfaith@ferrettoeldercare.com www.ferrettoeldercare.com Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Healthcare Coordination
Michael Tamberino BrightStar Care of Bel Air 443-601-9200 michael.tamberino@brightstarcare.com www.brightstarcare.com/bel-air Medical Services,Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Richard K. Abraham Abraham & Bauer, LLC 443-901-1333 rabraham@abrahambauer.com www.abrahambauer.com Lawyers & Paralegals
Robert Clark Nationwide Equities Corporation 443-326-9655 rclark@nwecorp.com nwecorp.com Senior Living Communities,Government Agencies,Home Health,Insurance & Financial Advisors,Mortgage & Banking,Moving,Realtors
Steve Schultz MB HomeCare 410-494-1441 steve@mbhomecare.com mbhomecare.com Disability Support Services,Geriatric Care,Medication Management,Other
Ashley Hersey Levindale - A LifeBridge Health Center 443-537-7139 ahersey@lifebridgehealth.org levindale.com Geriatric Care,Other
Christina Pedini University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health 443-643-3260 cpedini@umm.edu https://www.umms.org/uch Medical Services,Geriatric Care,Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination
Daphne N. Vasold, Paralegal HWK/Angels of Elder Planning 410-825-2255 Ext 125 dvasold@hwklawgroup.com https://hwklawgroup.com/elder-law/ Lawyers & Paralegals
Ryan Majchrzak Assisted Living Locators Bel Air-Elkton-Chestertown 443-607-2345 ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com https://assistedlivinglocators.com/belair-elkton-chestertown Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Home Health,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Brian Senft Arden Courts ProMedica Memory Care 4108479400 brian.senft@promedica.org https://arden-courts.org/Towson Senior Living Communities,Geriatric Care,Health Maintenance,Medication Management
Heather Murphy Abilities Network Move Management Services 410-828-7700, ext. 1271 hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org https://abilitiesnetwork.org/programs/senior-services/program-overview/ Disability Support Services,Moving
Colleen Dombroskie, Executive Director Commonwealth Senior Living at Bel Air 410-420-6700 colleen.dombroskie@commonwealthsl.com http://www.commonwealthsl.com/community/commonwealth-senior-living-at-bel-air/ Senior Living Communities
Nicole Gorski Alzheimer's Association 4105619099 ngorski@alz.org http://www.alz.org/maryland/ Medical & Eye Care,Healthcare Coordination,Other
Inez Dexter Catholic Charities Aberdeen Court Senior Community 667-600-2178 idexter@cc-md.org cc-md.org/senior-communities Senior Living Communities
skreindler@caringhomecaremd.com
mary.singer@seniorcareauthority.com
plumtreepharm@gmail.com
gpiccolo@lorienhealth.com